When you no longer wish to make use of Superdense and want your account and all data to be removed, go to
Menu > Settings and scroll down on the Account tab to the section "Delete all account data".
Your password is required to proceed with the account removal.
⚠️ Before you can remove your account, you need to cancel any running subscriptions. Also there may be no team accounts linked to your account. If there are any (pending) team members, you need to remove them first from the "Team" tab in Settings.
Once you have entered your password and press Delete Account a final warning is shown:
Press Ok to confirm. There is no turning back, your account is fully removed instantly. Game over. But you are more than welcome back to create a new account, any time.